Oklahoma www.ok.govOklahoma Conservation Commission

OCC logo2800 N. Lincoln, Suite 160
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
(405) 521-2384 - FAX (405) 521-6686
www.conservation.ok.gov



Schedule of Meetings - Calendar Year 2005


DAY
DATE
TIME
PLACE OF MEETING
TYPE OF MEETING
LINK TO AGENDA
(PDF Format)
APPROVED MINUTES
(PDF Format)
Thursday January 6, 2005
9:30 am

2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Regular

CANCELLED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER

Monday January 10, 2005 9:30 am

2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Special
Tuesday February 1, 2005
9:30 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Tuesday March 1, 2005
8:00 am
Biltmore Hotel
1-40 and Meridian Ave.
Room 102
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Monday April 11, 2005
9:30 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Monday May 2, 2005
9:30 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Monday June 6, 2005
9:30 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Tuesday July 5, 2005
9:30 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Monday August 1, 2005
10:00 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Tuesday September 6, 2005
9:30 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Monday October 3, 2005
9:30 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Minutes
Monday November 7, 2005
9:30 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular
Monday December 5, 2005
9:30 am
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Regular